Prof Dr. Shahid Hameed

Prof Dr. Shahid Hameed

Professor and Chairperson

Phone: +92-51 9064-2133
Email: shameed@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Prof Dr. Amin Badshah

Prof Dr. Amin Badshah

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2131
Email: aminbadshah@qau.edu.pk
aminbadshah@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Imtiaz-ud-Din

Dr. Imtiaz-ud-Din

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2106
Email: mimtiaz@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. Muhammad Siddiq

Dr. Muhammad Siddiq

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2147
Email: m_sidiq12@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Safeer Ahmed

Dr. Safeer Ahmed

Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2145
Email: safeerad@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Syed Mujtaba Shah

Dr. Syed Mujtaba Shah

Associate Professor (Tenured)

Phone: +92-51 9064-2205
Email: smschem69@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Muhammad Moazzam Naseer

Dr. Muhammad Moazzam Naseer

Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2129
Email: moazzam@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. Azhar Iqbal

Dr. Azhar Iqbal

Associate Professor, Tenured

Phone: +92-51 9064-2144
Email: aiqbal@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. Humaira Masood Siddiqi

Dr. Humaira Masood Siddiqi

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2148
Email: humairas@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. Aamer Saeed Bhatti

Dr. Aamer Saeed Bhatti

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2128
Email: asaeed@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. Saqib Ali

Dr. Saqib Ali

Professor Emeritus

Phone: +92-51 9064-2130
Email: drsa54@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Naveed Kausar Janjua

Dr. Naveed Kausar Janjua

Tenured Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2146
Email: nkausarjanjua@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Zia-ur-Rehman

Dr. Zia-ur-Rehman

Tenured Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2245
Email: zrehman@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Abbas Hassan

Dr. Abbas Hassan

Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2107
Email: ahassan@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. M. Naveed Zafar

Dr. M. Naveed Zafar

Tenured Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2108
Email: mnzafar@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Ahsanullah

Dr. Ahsanullah

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2109
Email: ahsan@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Amir Waseem

Dr. Amir Waseem

Professor

Phone: +92-51-90642021
Email: amir@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Syed Munir Hussain Shah

Dr. Syed Munir Hussain Shah

Tenured Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2137
Email: mhshahg@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Afzal Shah

Dr. Afzal Shah

Tenured Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2110
Email: afzals_qau@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Muhammad Arif Nadeem

Dr. Muhammad Arif Nadeem

Tenured Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 0333-6011993
Email: arifchemist@hotmail.com
Status: On job

Dr. Hazrat Hussain

Dr. Hazrat Hussain

Tenured Professor

Phone: +92-51
Email: hazrat.hussain@gmail.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Faroha Liaqat

Dr. Faroha Liaqat

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2142
Email: fliaqat@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Ali Haider

Dr. Ali Haider

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51-90642226
Email:
Status: On Job

Dr. (Mrs.) Zareen Akhter

Dr. (Mrs.) Zareen Akhter

Professor

Phone: +92-51-90642111
Email: zareen_a@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

The Office