Learn about our Team and Culture

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow

Prof Dr. Shahid Hameed

Prof Dr. Shahid Hameed

Professor and Chairperson

Phone: +92-51 9064-2133
Email: shameed@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Prof Dr. Amin Badshah

Prof Dr. Amin Badshah

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2131
Email: aminbadshah@qau.edu.pk
aminbadshah@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Welcome! This is our dedicated Team. Did we say that we would love to work with you? So dont be shy, get in touch!

Dr. Muhammad Siddiq

Dr. Muhammad Siddiq

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2147
Email: m_sidiq12@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Aamer Saeed Bhatti

Dr. Aamer Saeed Bhatti

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2128
Email: aamersaeed@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Safeer Ahmed

Dr. Safeer Ahmed

Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2145
Email: safeerad@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Syed Mujtaba Shah

Dr. Syed Mujtaba Shah

Associate Professor (Tenured)

Phone: +92-51 9064-2205
Email: smschem69@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. M Moazzam Naseer

Dr. M Moazzam Naseer

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2129
Email: moazzam@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. Azhar Iqbal

Dr. Azhar Iqbal

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2144
Email: aiqbal@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. Saqib Ali

Dr. Saqib Ali

Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2130
Email: drsa54@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Naveed Kausar Janjua

Dr. Naveed Kausar Janjua

Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2146
Email: nkausarjanjua@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Zia-ur-Rehman

Dr. Zia-ur-Rehman

Asscoiate Professor (Tenured)

Phone: +92-51 9064-2245
Email: zrehman@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Abbas Hassan

Dr. Abbas Hassan

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2135
Email: ahassan@qau.edu.pk
Status: On job

Dr. M. Naveed Zafar

Dr. M. Naveed Zafar

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2108
Email: mnzafar@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Syed Munir Hussain Shah

Dr. Syed Munir Hussain Shah

Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2137
Email: mhshahg@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

Dr. Afzal Shah

Dr. Afzal Shah

Associate Professor (Tenured)

Phone: +92-51 9064-2110
Email: afzals_qau@yahoo.com
Status: On Job

Dr. Muhammad Arif Nadeem

Dr. Muhammad Arif Nadeem

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 0333-6011993
Email: arifchemist@hotmail.com
Status: On job

Dr. Hazrat Hussain

Dr. Hazrat Hussain

Associate Professor

Phone: +92-51
Email: hazrat.hussain@gmail.com
Status: On Job

	Dr. Faroha Liaqat

Dr. Faroha Liaqat

Assistant Professor

Phone: +92-51 9064-2142
Email: fliaqat@qau.edu.pk
Status: On Job

The Office

Here is how it looks like if you work with us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim.